post-img
How to QA Infrastructure Automation

How to QA Infrastructure Automation

January 21, 2021 - January 21, 2021

Thursday | 1:00pm EST | 5:00pm GMT | 7:00pm IST

Better quality. Faster releases. Lower costs. These principles drive innovation in the DevOps world. As a result, software testing is no longer a point function buried in the software delivery pipeline. It now plays a broader, increasingly critical role in how modern organizations deliver digital business services by ensuring change value is met, quality is delivered, and risk is governed from concept to business realization.

However, to maintain quality across the accelerated software delivery lifecycle, complex infrastructure and effective use of testing tools need to be built, managed and made available to teams with diverse roles in geographically diverse clouds and testing environments.

Infrastructure Automation tools can create, provision, maintain, and decommission critical environments throughout the software development lifecycle to manage IT infrastructure demands easily and effectively.

Read More